Board of Directors

home >> about us >> board of directors

AASD’s Board of Directors is composed of volunteers from the San Diego acting community and local business people. Their guidance and recommendations help direct the course of the organization. If you are interested in being on the board, please contact us at and let us know what talents and skills you would like to share!

Myra McWethy – President
Patricia Elmore Costa
Bryant Hernandez
Dylan Murray
Tyler Schadle
Robert Dahey

Members at Large

Dave Rivas

Shelly Hart

Shauna Bulthaup